Monday-Friday: 7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am to Noon
Sunday: Closed
Phone: (608) 654-5575
Toll-Free: (800) 998-9624

Contact Us

Phone: 608.654.5575
Toll Free: 800.998-9624
Fax: 608.654.5590

20 State Highway 33
Cashton, WI 54619

Note: All fields are required.


Owner

Brian Wang
Brian@PortlandImplement.com

Departments

Parts
Parts@PortlandImplement.com

Service
Service@PortlandImplement.com

Business Office
Tracy@PortlandImplement.com

Sales Team

Adam Horstman
Cell Phone: 608.487.0542
adam@PortlandImplement.com

Brandon Brueggen
Cell Phone: 608.487.3578
Brandon@PortlandImplement.com

Brian Wang
Brian@PortlandImplement.com

Gene Baldwin
Gene@PortlandImplement.com

Jim Looker
Cell Phone: 608.487.3575
Jim@PortlandImplement.com

Kevin Hesemann
Cell Phone: 608.487.3576
Kevin@PortlandImplement.com

Randy Miller
Cell Phone: 608.769.7699
Randy@PortlandImplement.com